+ -
- Board of Directors
Don Smith scca.reno.nv@gmail.com Regional Executive
Scott Knauf scca.reno.nv@gmail.com Assistant Regional Director
Shawndra Purdy scca.reno.nv@gmail.com Secretary
Doug Driver (775) 851-8134 Treasurer
Cameron Drudge scca.reno.nv@gmail.com Director of Solo and Rally Activities
Dave Deborde scca.reno.track@gmail.com (775) 450-1394 2910 Santa Inez Dr Director of Track Activities
Matt Roy Director at Large
John Evans (775) 721-1568 17830 W Aspen Circle
Cold Springs, NV 89505
Director at Large
- Chief Officers
Carol Deborde (775) 267-4845
(775) 450-1393
2910 Santa Inez
Minden, NV 89423
Membership Chair
Sam McCord Chief Instructor
Kevin Weiss Chief of Solo Technical Inspection
Scott Perry administrator@renoscca.org Webmaster
- Mailing Address
Mailing Address 2910 Santa Inez
Minden, NV 89423
SCCA Reno Region